MY INTERNET IS DOWN!

I haven’t got to complete much on my blog today due to my Internet being down ALL day! Posting from my phone is still new to me, and I’m not too good at it! I’m going to be calling my Internet company in a moment, but we had some pretty bad storms last night so that might be why!

I did, however, get to go to Wal-Mart this morning and do some shopping!

20110404-023813.jpg

I will have a match up on my Wal-Mart trip as soon as my Internet is back up and running!

*53 items for $29.11

Comments

  1. Amanda Gerber says:

    Thats awesome!! I was wondering, on the tide samples, how do you use coupons when they say ‘excludes trial sizes’?? Do they still go through? Also, how many newspapers do you buy to get that many coupons for all that stuff?
    Thanks 🙂
    Amanda

    • I usually buy 1-2 papers! I used coupons that said ANY size because they won’t let you otherwise, and even then they give you a hard time sometimes! A lot of the coupons I used for this were “snail” mail that I signed up for and received, and some were printables.

  2. I wanted to link all the sign ups but my crazy Internet is still acting up, so might have to wait until tomorrow …. 😦

Leave a Reply

