CHILDRENSPLACE.COM – FREE SHIPPING + 15% & MORE

Head over here to The Children’s Place website to score FREE SHIPPING (no minimum), 15% off that can be combined with the FREE SHIPPING and any item including clearance items , and they even have a 50% off spring sale going on (prices already reflect 50% markdown)! This could make for some really great deals!

FREE SHIPPING CODE IS: FSSPRING2011

15% OFF CODE: A6D2011

I picked up this pink skirt for my oldest and the purple one exactly like it for my youngest.  My mother in law made me some really cute flower bows that are light pink and light purple for my girls, and I have been waiting to find something cute to go with them! My total was $10.61, so not an incredible deal, but is definitely something I have been looking for!

Leave a Reply

