$5 TARGET GIFTCARD & EXTRA SURPRISE GIVEAWAY! **ENDS FRIDAY @ 8PM CST

I am so happy to see that everyday I am seeing more people viewing my site, and learning about how to coupon or even just getting a few extra deals and freebies here or there! To show my appreciation for your belief in this website, and helping me a long in my journey of getting it started – I would like to host a GIVEAWAY!

I am offering a FREE $5 Target Gift Card & an extra surprise in this GIVEAWAY. I will be hosting this GIVEAWAY until Friday, April 22, 2011 at 8PM CST. I will choose the winner that day, and Saturday I will send off the gift via “snail” mail! I will choose the winner with Random.org to be sure it is as fair as possible!

  • If you would like to participate in this GIVEAWAY simply leave me 1 comment below about your favorite deal on my website you have participated in, which coupon match ups you like, or if you are a new or looking for something in particular let me know what it is below in the comment section.
  • For a second entry into the GIVEAWAY leave me seperate comment if you “like” me on Facebook!
  • For a third entry into the GIVEAWAY leave me a seperate comment if you follow me on Twitter!
  • For a fourth entry into the GIVEAWAY send someone to my Facebook or Twitter to “like” or follow me, and have them leave your facebook or twitter name in the comments on facebook or as a reply to this twitter link. (This will also give them entry into the GIVEAWAY)

**BE SURE TO USE AN EMAIL THAT I CAN CONTACT YOU AT PROMPTLY! I WILL SEND THE EMAIL FRIDAY LETTING YOU KNOW IF YOU HAVE WON, AND IF I DON’T RECEIVE AN EMAIL BACK WITHIN 24 HOURS I WILL HAVE TO MOVE ON TO ANOTHER WINNER, AND THE FASTER YOU RESPOND THE FASTER I CAN HAVE IT IN THE MAIL AND TO YOUR HOUSE! YOU WILL HAVE TO PROVIDE ME WITH YOUR HOME ADDRESS OR WHATEVER ADDRESS YOU WISH FOR ME TO SEND IT TO, BUT ONLY SEND ME YOUR ADDRESS IN THE EMAIL WHEN I LET YOU KNOW YOU HAVE WON, AND AFTER I HAVE MAILED YOUR GIFT I WILL DISPOSE OF YOUR ADDRESS, AND SHARE IT WITH NO ONE!

Comments

  1. Cool Brittany! My favorite deal you found recently was the Heinz ketchup!! Thanks Girl!

  2. I “like” you on FB 🙂

  3. I’m new here!!! But I’m super excited to learn more about awesome deals!

  4. Best Deal for me was the lysol wipes…1.50 coupon..target sale 1.89…38cents..can’t beat that!

  5. I “Like you” on facebook!!!

  6. I am new to your site and still learning the process. I liked the lysol wipes deal you shared.

  7. I “like” you on Facebook too.

  8. Judy Cozart says:

    Love the Dos Primos vouchers, bought 2, Thanks

  9. Judy Cozart says:

    Of course, i liked you on Facebook!!!!

  10. Amanda Gerber says:

    I love all the deals you put up and participate in pretty much all of them. I loved getting my Tide samples that you posted about and try to get all the free stuff and things from stores you post that are free/cheap. LOVE good deals! (especially on a tight budget) Oh and, I bought the Yankee Candles that you found me 🙂 Mike says thank you too bc he got his favorites!
    Thanks for everything!
    Amanda

  11. Amanda Gerber says:

    I ‘liked’ you on FB the first day you posted your blog and look at it everyday! Thanks for saving me money!

  12. my favorite deal was the zullily deal. Just got my $14 sketchers in the mail and they look great!

  13. I like you on facebook

Leave a Reply

