*UPDATE* TIDE GIVEAWAY!!

According to the Tide Facebook page they will be giving out their 20,000 samples at 1PM CST, so be ready!! There are lots of these today! Were you able to score the Clairol or Swiffer Giveaway today?!!? I was able to grab the Clairol which will make my Mom very happy, and I did also snag the Swiffer Kit!! It took me awhile to get through the Swiffer page, but I did eventually!! Leave a comment below if you snagged either!! Good luck with the next giveaway!!

**If you didn’t see me post when the Swiffer or Clairol giveaways went live, then be sure to “like” me on facebook because I just post a direct link on there instead of an entire post!

Leave a Reply

