MAILBOX FREEBIES!! WHAT’S IN YOUR MAILBOX?!

I love going to my mailbox on Mondays because it seems like that is always one of the days that I get a lot of my freebies!!

Here’s what was in my mailbox today! It was a good day!!

  • FREE 1-YEAR SUBSCRIPTION  TO PARENTS MAGAZINE: NO LONGER AVAIALBLE (keep an eye out for when I post deals on this magazine it tends to have GREAT Amazon coupons!
  • FREE 1-YEAR SUBSCRIPTION TO WHOLE LIVING MAGAZINE: NO LONGER AVAILABLE
  • KIMBERLY- CLARK COUPONS: ( I believe I just receive these for signing up for Kimberly-Clark’s samples, and being a member of the Huggies Enjoy the Ride program because coupons randomly show up in my mailbox for their products!)

    • $1/1 PACKAGE PULL UPS FLUSHABLE MOIST WIPES
    • $2/1 PACKAGE OF PULL UPS TRAINING PANTS
    • $1/1 4+ ROLLS OF SCOTT TOWELS
    • $5/1 CARS 2 WORLD GRAND PRIX RACE LAUNCHER
  • $10 CHECK FROM SYNOVATE SURVEY COMPANY FOR MY COMPLETED SURVEYS : NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR NEW PANELISTS, BUT I WILL ALWAYS POST WHEN THEY ARE!
  • ALL YOU MAGAZINE: THE ONLY MAGAZINE I PAY FOR (BECAUSE IT PAYS ME BACK!) THIS ISSUE HAS $91.60 WORTH OF COUPONS (always keep an eye out for when I post deals about this magazine!)

LEAVE A COMMENT LETTING ME KNOW WHAT WAS IN YOUR MAILBOX!! YOU CAN SEND ME A PHOTO ON FACEBOOK OR TO FRUGALIFEOFATRUCKERWIFE@GMAIL.COM TOO IF YOU WOULD LIKE YOUR PICTURE FEATURED ON MY BLOG!!

Leave a Reply

