TARGET: GREAT PRICE ON MAGNUM ICE CREAM BARS + $20 GIFT CARD POSSIBILITY!

Take the survey that is attached to the Magnum Ice Creambox and you may qualify for a $20 dollar gift card! Only one per household and definitely worth eating ice cream, but it is not like I need an excuse! These ice cream bars are my sister’s favorite, and she had me try one at her house the other day…. now that I found a good sale I might have to snag some for her and I!

Magnum 3 Pack Ice Cream Bars – $3.29 – $3.99
Use the $1/1 Target store coupon found here
AND: $1/1 coupon found in the 5/22 RP
Final Price: as low as $1.29!

Magnum Ice Cream Bars Singles – $1.50
Use the $1/1 coupon found in the 5/22 RP
Final Price: $.50!

Leave a Reply

